I’m off to Australia tomorrow!

Well, November has gone, and December has arrived, and for me a long-planned trip is now imminent. Some who follow my blog will already know that my sister and her family live in Australia; so tomorrow I leave cold grey England, for a wedding and then Christmas in Melbourne. For the first time I will be travelling alone. I know it’s a long way, and it feels a bit scary, but if I want to be there, it’s what I have to do! So my next post will be from the other side of the world. Not only am I looking forward to a holiday and seeing my family, but I am also anticipating a bit of warmer weather!

2 thoughts on “I’m off to Australia tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

