Ducks at Wakehurst

Like most people I’m mega busy this week, and haven’t time to think; let alone work on a post! So I had a quick look at the photos still on my camera, and came across these shots of ducks taken back in the summer by the Mansion Pond at Wakehurst Gardens in West Sussex. (The ducks kept their heads down and stayed well out of sight during the Glow Wild Festival that I posted about last week!) I couldn’t decide which pictures to include, so here they all are!

 

Leave a Reply

